background

Annual Giving – The Bates Fund

Through volunteer programs, targeted communications, and special events, the Office of Annual Giving is responsible for raising budget-relieving, current-use funds for the Bates Fund from alumni, parents, friends, and students.

Leah Wiedmann Gailey ’97
Assistant Vice President for College Advancement
lgailey@bates.edu
207-786-8344

Hayley Anson ’06
Bates Gift Officer
hanson@bates.edu
207-786-8251

Evan Bagley ’10
Bates Gift Officer
ebagley@bates.edu
207-786-8373

Cristin Bates
Associate Director of Annual Giving/Reunions
cbates@bates.edu
207-755-5991

Grace BellĀ 
Annual Giving Coordinator, Reunion and Class Giving
gbell@bates.edu
207-786-6487

Nina Emmi ’10
Associate Director of Class Giving
nemmi@bates.edu
207-755-5993

Genevieve Leslie
Director of Reunion Fundraising and Programming
gleslie@bates.edu
207-786-8255

Melody Beaulieu
Administrative Assistant and Office Coordinator for Annual Giving
mbeaulie@bates.edu
207-786-6225

Daphne Comeau
Administrative Assistant for Annual Giving
dcomeau@bates.edu
207-786-8256

Penney Ward
Office Manager for Annual Giving
pward@bates.edu
207-786-5977

For an alphabetical listing of all Advancement staff, please click here


  • Contact Us