BOLD Regional Coordinators

BOLD Regional Coordinators serve as local liaisons for their young alumni communities and support engagement and networking opportunities in their regions.

Boston
Chris Murtagh ’11: christopher.murtagh01@gmail.com
Lauren Meyer ’09: lakruck@gmail.com

Chicago
Uriel Gonzalez ’11: uriel.s.gonzalez@gmail.com
Jordan Conwell ’12: jconw717@yahoo.com
Sarah Neukom ’05 (Advisor): sarah.neukom@gmail.com

Denver
Annie Fisher ’09: fischer.annes@gmail.com
Madeleine West ’04 (Advisor): mwest@comcast.net
Gabby Voeller ’06 (Advisor): gvoeller@gmail.com

Los Angeles
Erin Foye ’05: erin.foye@gmail.com
Marielle Vigneau-Britt ’10: mariellevigneaubritt@gmail.com

New York City
Fadia Felfle ’15: fadiafelfle@hotmail.com

Philadelphia
Naima Murphy ’10: naimamurphy@gmail.com
Tashin Alam ’04 (Advisor): t_i_alam@yahoo.com

Portland, OR
Abby Samuelson ’10: abigail.Samuelson@nike.com
Annie Warner ’01 (Advisor): annabelle.warner@gmail.com

Salt Lake City, UT
Dana Pool ’10: danafpool@gmail.com

San Francisco
Liliane Bentley ’12: liliane.bentley@gmail.com
Julia Winder ’12: juliavinder1@gmail.com
Ali Spangler ’10 (Advisor): allison.e.spangler@gmail.com

Seattle
Fisher Qua ’06: sfqua06@gmail.com
Eve Boyce ’13: evedboyce@gmail.com
Elizabeth “Bitzy” Mitchell ’09: bitzy.mitchell@gmail.com

Washington, D.C.
Larry Handerhan ’05: larry.handerhan@gmail.com
Emma Sprague ’10: easprague@gmail.com

Interested in becoming a BRC or don’t see your region listed? Contact Alicia Rea at area@bates.edu.