Advisors

The Bates College Student Government Advisors for 2017-18 are:

Parliamentarians

Griffin Golden ’19
ggolden@bates.edu

Jackson Gray ’19
jgray@bates.edu

Chase Hall Programming Board Co-Presidents

Kinsey Moser ’18
kmoser@bates.edu

Dan Willsey ’18
dwillsey@bates.edu

Senior Class Co-Presidents

Jacob Shapiro ’18
jshapiro@bates.edu

John Thayer ’18
jthayer@bates.edu

Professional Staff

Nick Dressler, Assistant Director of Campus Life
ndressle@bates.edu

Kim Trauceniek, Associate Dean of Students for Campus Life
ktraucen@bates.edu