Faculty Research

Follow the links to each faculty member’s name to read a brief description of their research and other scholarly activities, as well as examples of their publications and recent undergraduate theses they have mentored.



Lee Abrahamsen Carla Essenberg  Derek Laux
Will Ambrose Brett A. Huggett  Karen Palin
Ryan Bavis (Chair) Nancy Kleckner Larissa Williams
Don Dearborn Martin Kruse