BIT Members

Áslaug Ásgeirsdóttir, Associate Dean of the Faculty
(207) 786-6186, aasgeirs@bates.edu

Jason Fein, Athletics Director
(207) 786-6341, jfein@bates.edu

Erin Foster Zsiga, Senior Associate Dean of Students
(207) 786-6215, efoster@bates.edu

John Heutz, Security Officer Supervisor
(207) 786-6254, jheutz@bates.edu

Shanna Hines, Assistant Vice President of Human Resources and Environmental Health and Safety
(207) 786-6170, shines@bates.edu

Paul Menice, Interim Director of Security
(207) 786-6254, pmenice@bates.edu

Abigail Nelson, Assistant Dean for Accessible Education and Student Support
(207) 786-6222, anelson2@bates.edu

Aileen Park, Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
(207) 786-6200, apark@bates.edu

Carl Steidel, Senior Associate Dean of Students, Team Coordinator
(207) 786-6220, csteidel@bates.edu