Village Club Series

The Village Club Series is held in the Benjamin Mays Center every Thursday night at 9:00pm. All shows are free to the entire Bates Community. Free refreshments will be provided at all Village Club Series events. If you would like to get involved in Village Club Series, contact qfogarty@bates.edu

Jan 14 TheBallroomThieves_MatthewLomanno_1_print Ballroom Thieves www.ballroomthieves.com
Jan 21 student vcs 14 wc Bates Student Showcase Contact Wendy Goldman (wgoldman@bates.edu) if you are a current Bates student looking to perform!
Jan. 28 Ryanhood Ryanhood www.ryanhood.com
Feb. 4 TallHeights Tall Heights www.tallheights.com
Feb. 11 home-default The Spring Standards www.thespringstandards.com
Feb. 18 Jeff LeBlanc Promo 2 (1) Jeff LeBlanc www.jeffleblancmusic.com
Mar. 3 a4133140171_10 Stabwounds: Amanda Brooklyn & Emma March Barash stabwoundsmusic.bandcamp.com
Mar. 10 17e7753d3fd3f94b-4 Sister Outsider www.sisteroutsiderpoetry.com
Mar. 17 student spoken word Bates Student Spoken Word Showcase Contact Qiu Fogarty (qfogarty@bates.edu) if you are a current Bates student looking to perform!
Mar. 24 justdarling Darlingside www.darlingside.come
Mar. 31 JasonSpoonerBand The Jason Spooner Band www.jasonspooner.com
Apr. 7 img_9291 Humming House www.humminghouse.com