How do I make my calendar available to others?

To share your calendar with specific users, follow the steps below.

In the calendar list on the left side of the page, highlight your name and then click the down-arrow button next to the calendar, then select share this calendar. (Alternatively, click the Settings link at the bottom of the calendar list, then select a calendar and click the Share this calendar link.)

 

Enter the email address of the person you want to share your calendar with.

 

From the drop-down menu, select a level of permission, then click Add. (Once you click Add, the person you selected to share the calendar with will receive an email invitation to view your calendar.)

You can currently share your calendar with up to 75 users per day. If you’d like to share your calendars with more users, please wait 24 hours before trying again.

If you’re having trouble sharing your calendar, remove the shared person from your calendar settings and share your calendar again to resolve the problem.

Comments are closed.