If a class is cancelled or changes locations, will my calendar be updated?
Only if Registrar knows about the change. Please make sure any permanent changes to a class location or schedule is reported to the Registrar.
If you delete a class on a particular day or time because it is cancelled, your calendar will not maintain those changes. The course will reappear following the daily system refresh.