Medical Studies Committee

Lee Abrahamsen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology & Biological Chemistry
Chair of Medical Studies Committee
Department of Biology
222 Harward Center
labraham@bates.edu

Karen Daigler, MA
Senior Associate Director for Graduate and Professional School Advising
(ex-officio)
Bates Center for Purposeful Work
146 Wood Street
kdaigler@bates.edu

Martin Kruse, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology, Neuroscience
310 Carnegie Science Hall
mkruse@bates.edu

Patrick Otim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of History
111 Pettengill Hall
potim@bates.edu

Karen Palin, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Department of Biology
304 Roger Williams Hall
kpalin@bates.edu

Jen Koviach-Cote, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
217 Dana Chemistry Hall
jkoviach@bates.edu

Heidi Taylor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Sociology
267 Pettengill Hall
htaylor3@bates.edu

Joshua G. McIntosh, Ph.D.
Vice President for Campus Life and Dean of Students (ex-officio)
Student Affairs
102 Lane Hall
jmcintos@bates.edu