Front Page

The Graduate Honor Societies

Phi Beta Kappa, Gamma Chapter of Maine: President, Eugene L. Wiemers, Ladd Library; Vice President, Rebecca M. Herzig, Program in Women and Gender Studies; Secretary-Treasurer, Shepley L. Ross II, Department of Mathematics

Sigma Xi, The Scientific Research Society, Southern Maine Chapter: President and Secretary-Treasurer, Bonnie J. Shulman, Department of Mathematics

The College Key: President, Heather Chichester Pettis '97, 85 Leslie Drive, Portsmouth, NH 03801; Recording Secretary, Kendall A. Snow '62, 150 Birchwood Road, Manchester, NH 03104; Treasurer, Sally Ehrenfried '89, 1173 Plantation Lane, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464; Corresponding Secretary, Elizabeth K. Sheppard, Office of College Advancement, Bates College, Lewiston, ME 04240; Immediate Past President, Stuart Abelson '97, 5885 Forest View Road, Apt. 702, Lisle, IL 60532