Order of Celebration


  • The Greg Waters Band




“Sign, Sealed, Delivered” (Composed by Garrett, Wonder, Wright and Hardaway)


  • The Greg Waters Band


Gathering Prayer


  • Bill Blaine-Wallace and Emily Wright-Timko


An Offering of Poetry


  • Shawna-Kaye Lester


Co-President Address


  • Elizabeth Murphy


An Offering in Song


“Virtual Insanity” (Composed by Kay and Smith)


  • The Greg Waters Band


Staff Address


  • Pablo Colon


An Offering in Dance


Choreography: Alissa Horowitz and Emma Arenstam in collaboration with the cast


  • Dancers: Emma Arenstam, Sela Fermin, Alissa Horowitz, Emily Maistrellis, Liz Murphy, Erin Pitt, Sarah Wolff


Music: The Allman Brothers Band


President’s Address


  • Elaine Tuttle Hansen


An Offering in Song


“In This Life” (Composed by Kreviazuk)


  • Rachel Katz and The Greg Waters Band


Co-President Address


  • Alison Rose Schwartz


An Offering of Poetry


  • Leeanne Cunningham




  • Read by Alexandra Conroy, Tom Flanagan, Stephen Lattanzi, Fabio Periera and Mallika Raghavan


An Offering in Song


  • Members of the College A Cappella Ensembles


An Offering of Engagement


“Graduation Pledge of Social Responsibility”  (Graduation Pledge Alliance)


  • Julia Resnick


An Offering of Poetry


  • Nancy Cabrera


Interfaith Blessing


  • Written and read by Fatima Diaz, Muhammad Saif Farooqui, Peter Klein, Trang Thu Nguyen and Nitha Sabanayagum




“Wonderwall” (Composed by Gallagher)


  • Bryan Frates


The Class of 2008 recesses.