Get Involved

Bates Digital Campus wishes to promote digital materials and projects at the College. Would you like your project to be featured on our site? Fill out the below form and we will follow up with you.

Questions about getting started on a digital project? Let us know how we can help you.

 

 

The team

Michelle Belden


HEADSHOT

207-786-6272
dbelden@bates.edu
College Archivist

Christina Bell


2013-07-10 06.55.05

207-786-8323
cbell@bates.edu
Humanities Librarian

Shauna’h Fuegen


Head Shot

207-753-6921
sfuegen@bates.edu
Curricular Technology Consultant

Michelle Holbrook-Pronovost

207-786-8230
mholbroo@bates.edu
Academic Technology Consultant

Caitlin Lampman

 

207-786-6354
clampman@bates.edu
Reference and Outreach Archivist

Sharon Saunders




207-786-8327
ssaunder@bates.edu
Associate College Librarian for Systems & Bibliographic Services

Chris Schiff


Profile pic

207-786-6274
cschiff@bates.edu
Music and Arts Librarian

James P. Webber


pat

207-786-6428
jwebber@bates.edu
Director of Archives and Special Collections

Andrew White


headshot

207-786-6491
awhite@bates.edu
Director of User Services

Krystie Wilfong

207-786-6270
kwilfong@bates.edu
Associate College Librarian for Collections and
Scholarly Communications