Winter Break Hours

Following are the hours of operation Dining Services will be following over the November break.  As this is not part of the regular board plan, students choosing to eat in Commons over this period will be charged $5.50 per meal which can be charged to their student account.

COMMONS hours:

Saturday, Dec. 13
Dinner is last Board Plan Meal.

Sunday, Dec. 14
Brunch                                                                10:30 am – 1:00 pm
Dinner                                                                  4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 15 – Sunday, Jan. 4
Closed

Monday, Jan. 5 – Saturday, Jan. 10
Brunch                                                                10:30 am – 1:00 pm
Dinner                                                                  4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Sunday, Jan. 11
Regular Schedule
Dinner is first Board Plan Meal.

Adults 8 & up
Breakfast $6.50
Brunch $9.00
Lunch $8.00
Dinner $9.00

Children 3 to 7
Breakfast $3.25
Brunch $4.50
Lunch $4.00
Dinner $4.50

Children 2 and under
Free

Bobcat Den November Break Hours

Friday, Dec. 12
7:45 am – 2:30 pm

Saturday, Dec. 13 & Sunday, Dec. 14
Closed

Monday, Dec. 15 – Thursday, Dec. 18
7:45 am – 2:30 pm

Friday, Dec. 19– Sunday, Dec. 21
Closed

Monday, Dec. 22 & Tuesday, Dec. 23
7:45 am – 2:30 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24 – Monday, Jan. 5
Closed

Tuesday, Jan. 6 – Friday, Jan. 9
7:45 am – 2:30 pm

Saturday, Jan. 10 & Sunday, Jan. 11
Closed

Monday, Jan. 12
Regular Schedule

CATERING:

Friday, Dec. 19
Closed

Saturday, Dec. 20– Tuesday, Dec. 23
Open

Wednesday, Dec. 24 – Sunday, Jan. 4
Closed

Monday, Jan. 5
Regular Schedule