Break Hours

Following are the hours of operation Dining Services will be following over the December and January break.  As this is not part of the regular board plan, students choosing to eat in Commons over this period will be charged $6.00 per meal which can be charged to their student account.

COMMONS:

Saturday, Dec. 19
Dinner is last Board Plan Meal.

Sunday, Dec. 20 & Monday, Dec 21
Brunch                                                                10:30 am – 1:00 pm
Dinner                                                                 4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 22 – Sunday, Jan. 3
Closed

Monday, Jan. 4 – Saturday, Jan. 9
Brunch                                                                10:30 am – 1:00 pm
Dinner                                                                 4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Sunday, Jan. 10
Regular Schedule
Dinner is first Board Plan Meal.      

Adults 8 & up
Breakfast $7.00
Brunch $9.50
Lunch $8.50
Dinner $9.50

Children 3 to 7
Breakfast $3.50
Brunch $4.75
Lunch $4.25
Dinner $4.75

Children 2 and under
Free

 

Bobcat Den hours:
Friday, Dec. 18
7:45 am – 2:30 pm

Saturday, Dec. 19 & Sunday, Dec. 20
Closed

Monday, Dec. 21 & Tuesday, Dec. 22
7:45 am – 2:30 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 23 – Sunday, Jan. 3
Closed

Monday, Jan. 4 – Friday, Jan. 8
7:45 am – 2:30 pm

Saturday, Jan. 9 & Sunday, Jan. 10
Closed

Monday, Jan. 11
Regular Schedule

Catering:
Wednesday, Dec. 23 – Sunday, Jan. 3
Closed