Staff Listing

 

Christine Schwartz
Assistant Vice President Dining, Conferences and Campus Events
(207) 786-8279
cschwart@bates.edu

 

Cheryl Lacey
Director of Dining
(207) 786-8355
clacey@bates.edu

 

Ken Smith, Jr.
Assistant Director of Operations
(207) 786-6118
ksmith3@bates.edu

 

John LaJoie
Assistant Director of Board Plan Operations
(207) 786-6052
jlajoie@bates.edu

 

David Perreault
Assistant Director of Cash Operations and Technology
(207) 786-8237
dperreau@bates.edu

 

Elizabeth Mersereau-Sears
Board Plan Manager
(207) 786-6052
emersere@bates.edu

 

Marcel Deshaines
Relief Manager
(207) 786-6052
mdeshai2@bates.edu

 

Marcia

Marcia Alexander
Service Supervisor
(207) 786-6052
malexand@bates.edu

 

Fern Withers
Sanitation Supervisor
(207) 786-6301
fwithers@bates.edu

 

Darlene Zupancic
Communication and Employee Coordinator
(207) 753-6989
dzupanci@bates.edu

 

Donald Desrosiers
Catering Manager
(207) 786-6298
ddesrosi@bates.edu

 

Michael Whitney
Catering Supervisor
(207) 786-8310
mwhitney@bates.edu

 

Kelly Perreault
Campus Events Scheduling Coordinator
(207) 786-6299
kperrea2@bates.edu

 

Jason Tardif
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
jtardif2@bates.edu

 

 

Zac Miller
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
zmiller@bates.edu

 

David Robitaille
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
drobitai@bates.edu

Melissa Alden
Den Shift Leader
(207) 786-8354
malden@bates.edu

 

Owen Keene
Executive Chef
(207) 786-6300
okeene@bates.edu

 

Chris Davis
Kitchen Manager
(207) 786-6301
cdavis@bates.edu

 

Thoune Thongsavanh
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
tthongsa@bates.edu

 

Michael Staffenski
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
mstaffen@bates.edu

Keith Pray
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
kpray@bates.edu

 

Michele Bisbee
Head Baker
(207) 786-6301
mbisbee@bates.edu