background

Staff Listing

 

Christine Schwartz
Assistant Vice President Dining, Conferences and Campus Events
(207) 786-8279
cschwart@bates.edu

 

Cheryl Lacey
Director of Dining
(207) 786-8355
clacey@bates.edu

 

Ken Smith, Jr.
Assistant Director of Operations
(207) 786-6118
ksmith3@bates.edu

 

John LaJoie
Assistant Director of Board Plan Operations
(207) 786-6052
jlajoie@bates.edu

 

David Perreault
Technology and Financial Support Manager
(207) 786-8237
dperreau@bates.edu

 

Elizabeth Mersereau-Sears
Board Plan Manager
(207) 786-6052
emersere@bates.edu

 

Marcel Deshaines
Relief Manager
(207) 786-6052
mdeshai2@bates.edu

 

Marcia

Marcia Alexander
Service Supervisor
(207) 786-6052
malexand@bates.edu

 

Fern Withers
Sanitation Supervisor
(207) 786-6301
fwithers@bates.edu

 

Darlene Zupancic
Communication and Employee Coordinator
(207) 753-6989
dzupanci@bates.edu

 

Donald Desrosiers
Catering Manager
(207) 786-6298
ddesrosi@bates.edu

 

Michael Whitney
Catering Supervisor
(207) 786-8310
mwhitney@bates.edu

 

Celine Dodge
Campus Events Scheduling Coordinator
(207) 786-6299
cdodge@bates.edu

 

Jason Tardif
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
jtardif2@bates.edu

 

 

Zac Miller
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
zmiller@bates.edu

 

David Robitaille
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
drobitai@bates.edu

 

Owen Keene
Executive Chef
(207) 786-6300
okeene@bates.edu

 

Chris Davis
Kitchen Manager
(207) 786-6301
cdavis@bates.edu

 

Thoune Thongsavanh
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
tthongsa@bates.edu

 

Michael Staffenski
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
mstaffen@bates.edu

Keith Pray
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
kpray@bates.edu

 

Michele Bisbee
Head Baker
(207) 786-6301
mbisbee@bates.edu

 

 


  • Contact Us
  • Online Napkin Board
    Napkin posted October 23, 2014

    hi- I read that you use Malt-o-Meal Hearty Traditions. Does this mean…

    Napkin posted October 23, 2014

    Thank you for the wonderful service that Commons gives us! You guys…

    Napkin posted October 23, 2014

    Would it be possible to have plain grilled chicken in the salad…

    Read more