background

Staff

Christine Schwartz
Assistant Vice President Dining, Conferences and Campus Events
(207) 786-8279
cschwart@bates.edu

Cheryl Lacey
Director of Dining
(207) 786-8355
clacey@bates.edu

Ken Smith, Jr.
Assistant Director of Operations
(207) 786-6118
ksmith3@bates.edu

Donald Desrosiers
Catering Manager
(207) 786-6298
ddesrosi@bates.edu

Nelson Pray
Assistant Director of Conferences and Campus Events
(207) 753-6953
npray@bates.edu

David Perreault
Technology and Financial Support Manager
(207) 786-8237
dperreau@bates.edu

John LaJoie
Assistant Director of Board Plan Operations
(207) 786-6052
jlajoie@bates.edu

Elizabeth Mersereau-Sears
Board Plan Manager
(207) 786-6052
emersere@bates.edu

Marcel Deshaines
Relief Manager
(207) 786-6052
mdeshai2@bates.edu

Marcia Alexander
Service Supervisor
(207) 786-6052
malexand@bates.edu

Michael Whitney
Catering Supervisor
(207) 786-8310
mwhitney@bates.edu

Jason Tardif
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
jtardif2@bates.edu

Zac Miller
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
zmiller@bates.edu

David Robitaille
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
drobitai@bates.edu

Owen Keene
Executive Chef
(207) 786-6300
okeene@bates.edu

Chris Davis
Kitchen Manager
(207) 786-6301
cdavis@bates.edu

Thoune Thongsavanh
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
tthongsa@bates.edu

Keith Pray
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
kpray@bates.edu

Michael Staffenski
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
mstaffen@bates.edu

Michele Bisbee
Head Baker
(207) 786-6301
mbisbee@bates.edu

 

 


  • Contact Us
  • Online Napkin Board
    Napkin posted September 18, 2014

    Can you please put steel cut oatmeal out everyday? i it is…

    Napkin posted September 17, 2014

    Hi, I was wondering if there’s a bagel slicer specifically for the…

    Napkin posted September 17, 2014

    Thank you so much for getting rid of the mugs! The cups…

    Read more