background

Staff

Christine Schwartz
Assistant Vice President Dining, Conferences and Campus Events
(207) 786-8279
cschwart@bates.edu

Cheryl Lacey
Director
(207) 786-8355
clacey@bates.edu

Ken Smith, Jr.
Assistant Director
(207) 786-6118
ksmith3@bates.edu

Donald Desrosiers
Catering Manager
(207) 786-6298
ddesrosi@bates.edu

Nelson Pray
Assistant Director of Conferences and Campus Events
(207) 753-6953
npray@bates.edu

David Perreault
Technology and Financial Support Manager
(207) 786-8237
dperreau@bates.edu

John LaJoie
Assistant Director of Board Plan Operations
(207) 786-6052
jlajoie@bates.edu

Elizabeth Mersereau-Sears
Board Plan Manager
(207) 786-6052
emersere@bates.edu

Marcel Deshaines
Relief Manager
(207) 786-6052
mdeshai2@bates.edu

Marcia Alexander
Service Supervisor
(207) 786-6052
malexand@bates.edu

Trisha Marcoux
Service Supervisor
(207) 786-6052
tmarcoux@bates.edu

Michael Whitney
Catering Supervisor
(207) 786-8310
mwhitney@bates.edu

Dan Brochu
Milts Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
dbrochu@bates.edu

Zac Miller
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
zmiller@bates.edu

David Robitaille
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
drobitai@bates.edu

Owen Keene
Executive Chef
(207) 786-6300
okeene@bates.edu

Thoune Thongsavanh
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
tthongsa@bates.edu

Keith Pray
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
kpray@bates.edu

Jason Tardif
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
jtardif2@bates.edu

Chris Davis
Kitchen Manager
(207) 786-6301
cdavis@bates.edu


  • Contact Us
  • Online Napkin Board
    Napkin posted April 14, 2014

    What happened to the natural, zero calorie sweetener in the green package…

    Napkin posted April 14, 2014

    Is there any way that you guys could serve bacon and cheeses…

    Napkin posted April 14, 2014

    Would it be possible to put greek yogurt, preferably Chobani in commons?…

    Read more