Jane T. Costlow
Clark A. Griffith Professor
Misty A. Beck
Lecturer in Environmental Studies and Writing Specialist in Humanities and Social Science
Carolyn Dekker
Visiting Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
Holly A. Ewing (Program Chair)
Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
Lynne Y. Lewis
Professor of Economics
Camille S. Parrish
Learning Associate and Lecturer in Environmental Studies
Sonja K. Pieck
Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
John E. Smedley
Professor of Physics
Thomas J. Wenzel
Charles A. Dana Professor of Chemistry
Many other faculty contribute to the program through their courses and advising of student projects. 

  • Contact Us