Directory

Facility Services Staff Directory

Dir. of Facility Services Operations 786-8364
Pam Wichroski pwichros@bates.edu Dir. of Capital Planning & Construction 786-6212
Bob Leavitt rleavitt@bates.edu Asst. Dir. of Maint & Operations 786-8366

Office Staff

Linda Carter lcarter@bates.edu Office Manager 786-6206
Joy Griffiths jmorgan@bates.edu Admin. Asst. 786-6211
Joan Houston jhouston@bates.edu Admin. Asst. 786-6207
Bill St. Pierre wstpierr@bates.edu Maint Systems Tech 786-6449

Project Management

Paul Farnsworth pfarnswo@bates.edu Senior Project Mgr 753-6943
Mike Gustin mgustin@bates.edu Project Mgr 786-8357
John Rasmussen jrasmus2@bates.edu Energy Mgr 755-5913
Chris Streifel cstreife@bates.edu Project Mgr 756-4344
 Clerk Of The Works

Trades

Tom Winslow twinslow@bates.edu Carpentry, Lead 786-6177
Bob Comeau rcomeau@bates.edu Rental Property Maintenance 753-6940
Alan Kelley akelley@bates.edu Mechanical/Electrical Services Mgr 786-8365
Greg LaCroix glacroix@bates.edu Electrical, Lead 786-6045
Dan Sands dsands@bates.edu Paint/Carpentry/Masonry Mgr 786-8360
John Snyder jsnyder@bates.edu Painting, Lead 786-6043
Mike Fortin  mfortin3@bates.edu Plumber, Lead 786-6044

Grounds

John Griffiths jgriffit@bates.edu Grounds Maintenance Mgr 786-8358
Mike Adams madams@bates.edu Grounds Maintenance, Lead 786-8358
Bill Bergevin wbergevi@bates.edu Landscape Coordinator 786-6333

Custodial

Ray Garneau rgarneau@bates.edu Custodial Supervisor 786-6203
Virginia Sturgis vsturgis@bates.edu Custodial Supervisor 786-8356
Roger Fournier rfourni2@bates.edu Custodial Supervisor 786-6209

Other

Ron McBride rmcbride@bates.edu Stockroom Clerk 786-6208
David Larrabee dlarrabe@bates.edu Residential Facilities Auditor 786-6205
Julie Rosenbach jrosenba@bates.edu Manager of Sustainability Initiatives 786-8367
Robert Comeau rcomeau@bates.edu Rental Property Maintenance Mgr 753-6940

FACILITY SERVICES ORG CHART 8-5-14