Who You Gonna Call?

 
Who you gonna call?!…

…for ghosts in your office, computer, or imagination.

Admissions (Dean) Leigh Weisenburger lweisenb x6000
Athletics

(staff directory)

Kevin McHugh kmchugh x6341
Community Engagement (Harward Center) Darby Ray dray3 x8241
Sam Boss sboss x8319
Conference Travel/Budget Jason Scheideman jscheide x6982
 Hosting Non-US  Nationals on Campus  Kerry O’Brien   kobrien  x6065
Dean of Students Josh McIntosh jmcintos x6219
Diversity and Inclusion Crystal Williams cwilliam x6031
First Year Programming Carrie Murphey cmurphey x6305
Ladd Library (Associate College Librarian) Laura Juraska ljuraska x8324
         Social Sciences  Christine Murray  cmurray2  x6268
        Music & Arts Chris Schiff cschiff x6274
        Humanities Christina Bell cbell x8323
        Sciences Pete Schlax pschlax2 x8328
Math & Statistics Workshop Grace Coulombe gcoulomb x8374
Multifaith Chaplain Brittany Longsdorf blongsdo x8272
Office of Intercultural Education Julisa de Los Santos jdelossa  x5981
Jessica Perez jperez2  x5980
Lexi Mucci amucci  x8303
Registrar Mary Meserve mmeserve x5949
Faculty Research (Grants, Options) Kathy Low klow x6186
 Student Research (Grants, Options) Kerry O’Brien kobrien x6065
 Student Study Abroad  Tina Mangieri  tmangier  x6223
Tech (Lyceum – course management system) Michael Hanrahan mhanraha x6386
Tech (Imaging) Will Ash wash x6955
 Tech (Curriculum)  Shauna’h Fuegen  sfuegen  x6921
Digital Media & Event Support  Scott Tiner  stiner  x6396
Tech (Faculty Enabler & Guru) Margaret Imber mimber x8205
Student Support and Conduct (Associate Dean) Carl Steidel csteidel x6220
 Student Support and Accessible Education  Abigail Nelson  anelson2  x6222
Writing Support (Director) Dan Sanford dsanford x6160

Humanities &   Interdisciplinary Studies

Misty Beck mbeck x8375

 Social Sciences

  Chris Petrella   petrell   x6133

Science and Quantitative Writing

Louise Brogan lbrogan x6985
When All Else Fails (or even before…) Lori Ouellette louellet x6067
Margaret Imber mimber x8205
  Kathy Low   klow   x6186