Contact Us

Bates recognizes and appreciates the investment that you and your parents are making, and we can provide information to help you manage your student budget. Please do not hesitate to contact our office if you have questions. We are here to help.


Office Location

The Office of Student Financial Services is located in Libbey Forum, at the corner of Mountain Avenue and College Street. Office hours are from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday.

 

Name
Title
Email
Wendy Glass Director of Student Financial Services wglass@bates.edu
Jaime Theriault Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid jtheriau@bates.edu
David Mahoney Associate Director of Financial Aid dmahoney@bates.edu
Marjorie Parent Associate Director of Financial Aid mparent2@bates.edu
Heidi Gagnon Assistant Director of Student Accounting hgagnon@bates.edu
Nina Hicks Financial Services Counselor nhicks@bates.edu
Edna Jones Records Management Specialist ejones@bates.edu