Parents Fund Committee

Bates gains strength from Parents Fund Committee volunteers, who help secure annual gifts that close the gap between tuition revenues and overall budget needs. We are grateful for the gifts of service the following volunteers gave to Bates in 2012-13:

Class of 2013 Committee
  1. Kathleen Tucker Burke '81, P'13, P'14
  2. Steven M. Burke '81, P'13, P'14
  3. Veronica W. Chisholm P'13, P'17, Co-Chair
  4. William R. Chisholm II P'13, P'17, Co-Chair
  5. Bruce A. Epstein P'13
  6. Rebecca W. Epstein P'13
  7. Brian M. Gingras P'13
  8. Nancy A. Gingras P'13
  9. Cherry C. Karlson P'13, Co-Chair
  10. James A. Karlson P'13, Co-Chair
  11. Helen C. Pyne P'13
  12. Russell B. Pyne P'13
  13. Pamela M. Stewart P'13
  14. Scott D. Stewart P'13
  15. Perry M. Traquina P'13, P'17
  16. Robin R. Traquina P'13, P'17
Class of 2014 Committee
  1. Jed E. Dawson P'14
  2. Kirsten M. Dawson P'14
  3. Brian T. Nixon P'14
  4. Sarah A. Nixon P'14
Class of 2015 Committee
  1. Kathleen M. Auda P'15
  2. Samuel M. Cuddeback III P'15
  3. Karen Doeblin P'15
  4. Alden T. O'Brien P'15
  5. Peter D. Skaperdas P'15
  6. Ann Sorice P'15
  7. John Sorice P'15
  8. Meg K. Storey P'15
Class of 2016 Committee
  1. Nancy T. Brooks P'16
  2. Peter C. Brooks P'16
  3. Lee J. Cuba P'16
  4. Patricia M. Ewick P'16
  5. Victor M. Frye P'16
  6. Gary Gluckow P'16
  7. Michelle Gluckow P'16
  8. William L. Kissick P'16
  9. Steven R. Levene P'16
  10. Karen L. McDonald P'16
  11. Catherine H. McGrath P'16
  12. Susan W. Peters P'16
  13. Jonathan N. Savage P'16
  14. Judith C. Savage P'16
  15. Gretchen L. Zekiel P'16
Parents Fund Committee
  1. Molly R. Cramer P'13, P'14, Co-Chair
  2. Robert E. Cramer '79, P'13, P'14, Co-Chair
  3. Maria L. Kussmaul P'12, P'16, Co-Chair
  4. Wes Kussmaul P'12, P'16, Co-Chair
  5. Kathleen M. Whelan P'05, Honorary Co-Chair
  6. Robert M. Whelan Jr. P'05, Honorary Co-Chair
Parents of Alumni Committee
  1. Pamela J. Dowling P'12
  2. James T. Healey Jr. P'12
  3. Linda Infelise P'09
  4. Robert D. Infelise P'09
  5. Grant L. Jacks P'12
  6. Margaret S. Jacks P'12
  7. Carole W. Levin P'09, P'16
  8. James L. Levin P'09, P'16
  9. Carol A. Marine P'12
  10. Esther B. Sharp P'04
  11. Richard L. Smith P'12
  12. Eda F. Tato P'12, Co-Chair
  13. Joseph A. Tato P'12, Co-Chair
  14. Thomas J. White III P'11, Co-Chair
  15. John S. Wilson P'12
  16. Susan S. Wilson P'12