G Suite – Unsend a Bates Gmail Message (IT Training Tip)

Have you ever been in a situation where you wish you could unsend an email message? The Undo Send feature in Bates Gmail allows you to recall a sent email message for up to 30 seconds after you have clicked on the Send button. If you forgot to add an attachment or have second thoughts about the email message you just sent, use the Undo Send feature!

Additional information about: Send or unsend Gmail messages can be found on the Google Help website.

Note: When using the Undo Send feature, once your set cancellation period (5, 10, 20, 30 seconds) has expired, there is no way to recall the message or to remove it from a recipient’s Inbox.

Feedback?

 

Information collected through this form is covered by our website Privacy Policy.