Calendars

 2018 Holidays and Staff Appreciation Days

  • New Year’ Day – Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Recognition Day – Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas – Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Staff Appreciation Day – Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Staff Appreciation Day – Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Staff Appreciation Day – Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Staff Appreciation Day – Monday, December 31, 2018

2019 Holidays and Staff Appreciation Days

  • New Year’ Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Recognition Day – Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas – Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Staff Appreciation Day – Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Staff Appreciation Day – Friday, Decemhttp://www.bates.edu/hr/reference/calendars/2019-biweekly-payroll-calendar/ber 27, 2019
  • Staff Appreciation Day – Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Staff Appreciation Day – Tuesday, December 31, 2019

2018 Payroll Calendars

2019 Payroll Calendars