23 Class President: Robert G. Wade, 448 Lake St., Auburn, ME 04210-8510
25 Class Secretary: Kenneth Conner, 15 Weaver St., Auburn, ME 04210-4626
The late Trustee Erwin D. Canham, Litt.D. ’46 was inducted into the newly created Maine Publishers Assn. Hall of Fame at an annual conference in September 1998.
26 Art Sager‘s grandson Seth McFarlane is the creator of the acclaimed new animated comedy Family Guy on the Fox network. McFarlane, a Rhode Island School of Design graduate, is said to be one of the youngest people ever to create a network TV series (he is 25). He sold his series to Fox after making an eight-minute animated short that he wrote, voiced, produced, and animated on his computer without the help of a studio. McFarlane also penned the drawings in Sager’s latest book, Why Aren’t They Listening: A Brief, Easy and Entertaining Guide to Effective Speaking.
29 Class Secretary: Grace Hussey Johnson, 37 Highland Ave. South Berwick, ME 03908- 1212
29 Class Secretary: Erma Tetley Morton, 640 Whites Bridge Rd., Standish, ME 04084- 5307

Honorary Class President: W. Howard Bull, Apt. 3309, 8140 Township Line Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46260-5828