Phyllis Graber Jensen

Phyllis produces photography and video for college news and major marketing pieces, including web-based multimedia. She has strategic oversight of story-telling video projects.

Stories by Phyllis Graber Jensen
Images of ME and Beyond: A Dual-Screen Exhibit of Videos about Social Identity

Monday, January 11, 2010 2:25 pm

Images of ME and Beyond: A Dual-Screen Exhibit of Videos about Social...

Calendar of events for 2010 Bates Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 11, 2010 9:26 am

Sunday, Jan. 17 7 p.m. Worship service: A sermon by Barbara D....

2010 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Workshops

Thursday, January 7, 2010 5:49 pm

The following workshops will be held in Pettengill Hall (unless otherwise noted),...

Slide show features a 2009 retrospective

Monday, January 4, 2010 1:55 pm

• Click the thumbnails to view the slide show above Through this...

Bates supports College for ME-Androscoggin County-Wide College Going Day

Friday, December 11, 2009 4:59 pm

Dressed in college garb on Dec. 4, staff at Bates College pose...

Slide show features Trashion Show 2009

Monday, November 30, 2009 6:04 pm

* View the slide show by clicking the thumbnails. The fourth annual...

Video: South African dancer and choreographer Gregory Maqoma spends a week in residence

Thursday, November 19, 2009 9:31 am

“As a black African dancer, I am constantly expected to conform to...

Video: Lee Abrahamsen is at the heart of Bates' medical studies program

Wednesday, November 18, 2009 11:49 am

Each year, close to 90 percent of Bates students applying to medical...

Video: Bobcats sing fight song as Bates football beats Bowdoin

Tuesday, November 10, 2009 3:37 pm

Sophomore defensive end Tyler Kuehl’s interception and 25-yard return for a touchdown...

November 2009 images of Bates

Wednesday, November 4, 2009 9:06 am

Click on thumbnails, above, to view the slide show. Featured image of...

Load more