Phyllis Graber Jensen

Phyllis produces photography and video for college news and major marketing pieces, including web-based multimedia. She has strategic oversight of story-telling video projects.

Stories by Phyllis Graber Jensen
Video: On the trail of the Bates Arts Crawl

Tuesday, February 1, 2011 12:03 pm

This video story about the Bates Arts Crawl illuminates the evening’s whimsical,...

January 2011 images of Bates

Monday, January 3, 2011 5:40 pm

Click on thumbnails, above, to view the slide show. Featured image of...

Slide show features a 2010 retrospective

Monday, December 13, 2010 1:09 pm

• Click the thumbnails to view the slide show above Through this...

December 2010 images at Bates

Friday, December 3, 2010 1:56 pm

Click on thumbnails, above, to view the slide show. Featured image of...

Trashion Show: Once disposable, now elegantly posable

Thursday, November 18, 2010 2:33 pm

Students and staff strutted their stuff on the runway Nov. 17 as sustainability met fashion for the fifth annual Trashion Show. The Bates community devoured deserts in the Gray Cage while observing fashionable creations transformed from would have been waste.

November 2010 images of Bates

Monday, November 8, 2010 11:11 am

Click on thumbnails, above, to view the slide show. Featured image of...

Parents, families experience full spectrum of life at Bates

Friday, October 22, 2010 3:18 pm

View the slide show above by clicking the thumbnails. While Bates dance...

October 2010 images of Bates

Sunday, October 3, 2010 1:21 pm

Click on thumbnails, above, to view the slide show. Featured image of...

September 2010 images of Bates

Tuesday, September 14, 2010 12:00 pm

Click on thumbnails, above, to view the slide show. Featured image of...

Slide show presents Class of 2014 orientation

Wednesday, September 8, 2010 11:20 am

View the slide show above by clicking the thumbnails. Orientation for the...

Load more