Stories about "Exclude from Loops"
Campus events, updated: Dec. 1-31, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017 1:14 pm

This is an updated listing of public events at Bates College during December 2017.

Campus events: Dec. 1–31, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017 2:42 pm

This is a listing of public events at Bates College during December 2017.

Campus events: Nov. 1–30, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017 1:42 pm

This is a listing of public events at Bates College during November 2017.

Campus events, updated: Oct. 6–31, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017 10:42 am

This is an updated listing of public events at Bates College during October 2017.

Campus events: Oct. 1–31, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:47 am

This is a listing of public events at Bates College during October 2017.

Campus events: Sept. 8–30, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017 4:13 pm

This is a listing of public events at Bates College during September 2017.

Welcome to BatesNews for 2017-18

Friday, August 4, 2017 8:00 am

A special welcome to parents and students of the incoming Class of 2021, who are receiving BatesNews for the first time.

Campus events: Updates for May 19–30, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017 12:45 pm

This is an updated listing of public events at Bates College from May 19 through May 30, 2017.

Campus events: Updates for May 7–31, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017 3:46 pm

This is an updated listing of public events at Bates College during May 2017.

Campus events: May 1–31, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 1:16 pm

This is a listing of public events at Bates College during May 2017.

Load more