Stories about "Slideshow"
Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Thursday, April 3, 2014 12:04 pm

Seeing Canada geese cruising over Garcelon Field tells us that spring is on the way.

Slideshow: 2014 Mount David Summit’s happy, if trippy, scene

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 10:53 am

Visitors come from near and far, and a least one watched from far, far away this year.

Slideshow: Lights, camera, lax action on snowy Garcelon Field

Thursday, March 20, 2014 12:49 pm

Snow falling through the lights of Garcelon Field and onto the men's lacrosse game created these enchanting nighttime scenes.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Monday, March 3, 2014 8:31 am

Yes, February was another chilly month. But as George Harrison noted, here comes the sun. And we say it's all right. Photography by Sarah Crosby and Phyllis Graber Jensen.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 10:49 am

Baby it's cold outside, but images from January capture the warm vibe of life on the Bates campus.

Slideshow: 2014 Arts Crawl

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:40 am

For the fourth year, the Bates Arts Collaborative presented the Arts Crawl,...

This Month at Bates

Friday, January 3, 2014 11:02 am

Each month we offer images that capture the vitality of life on the Bates campus.

Slide Show: This Month at Bates

Monday, December 2, 2013 5:25 pm

Images that feature the vitality of life on the Bates campus

Slide Show: This Month at Bates

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 6:33 pm

Images that feature the vitality of life on the Bates campus

Slide Show: This Month at Bates

Monday, October 7, 2013 8:18 am

Images feature campus life

Load more