Stories about "Slideshow"
Slideshow: 2014 Arts Crawl

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:40 am

For the fourth year, the Bates Arts Collaborative presented the Arts Crawl,...

This Month at Bates

Friday, January 3, 2014 11:02 am

Each month we offer images that capture the vitality of life on the Bates campus.

Slide Show: This Month at Bates

Monday, December 2, 2013 5:25 pm

Images that feature the vitality of life on the Bates campus

Slide Show: This Month at Bates

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 6:33 pm

Images that feature the vitality of life on the Bates campus

Slide Show: This Month at Bates

Monday, October 7, 2013 8:18 am

Images feature campus life

Slide Show: Parents and Family Weekend 2013

Friday, October 4, 2013 12:41 pm

See the full photo album on Flickr Parents and Family Weekend 2013...

Slide show: 21 pivotal first moments for the Class of 2017

Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:00 am

Take a look at 21 first moments for the Class of 2017, from move-in day to first week of classes.

Slide Show: This Month at Bates

Friday, September 6, 2013 3:11 pm

Enjoy a monthly slide show of images that features the vitality of...

Slide Show: This Month at Bates

Tuesday, August 6, 2013 1:02 pm

Enjoy a monthly slide show of images that features the vitality of...

Clean Sweep 2013 raises nearly $17,000 for local organizations

Monday, July 8, 2013 10:15 am

Bates' 2013 Clean Sweep sale raised nearly $17,000 for local nonprofits.

Load more