Stories about "Bates photography"
Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Thursday, May 28, 2015 10:16 am

A monthly selection of images of Bates life, on and off campus.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Friday, March 20, 2015 12:00 pm

March is a long month at Bates, 31 days and no break until mid-April, but there are treats: The maple sap is flowing, men's hoops made it to the Sweet Sixteen and, well, we're just sweet on Bates anyway.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 2:21 pm

It's a time when students buckle down to review what they already know, even as the campus pulls them toward new ideas, people and experiences.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Friday, November 14, 2014 1:59 am

Autumn colors (and leaves) are hanging on, so don't count out fall just yet.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Friday, October 10, 2014 12:00 pm

This time of year it's so busy that you're breathless, so beautiful you gasp. It's Bates.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Thursday, September 11, 2014 12:00 pm

The return-to-college season is the same and different every year. That means you'll love the ritual but won't know exactly what to expect. See what we mean.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 2:35 pm

From Seattle, Wash., to New York City’s Times Square, Bates students are...

Slide Show: This Month at Bates

Tuesday, August 6, 2013 1:02 pm

Enjoy a monthly slide show of images that features the vitality of...

Slide Show: This Month at Bates

Friday, June 28, 2013 4:02 pm

Enjoy a monthly slide show of images that features the vitality of...

Multimedia: Reunion 2013

Thursday, June 13, 2013 7:27 am

Welcome to complete multimedia coverage of Reunion 2013 at Bates College. Reunion...

Load more