Stories about "This Month at Bates"
Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 12:14 pm

Yep, we're getting going here at Bates: getting the win, getting out the vote, and getting onto the gorgeous Quad.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 9:21 am

Here at Bates, our physical landscape complements our intellectual and social environments.

Slideshow: This Summer at Bates

Thursday, August 24, 2017 5:37 pm

We’ve enjoyed a lush summer with a more leisurely pace.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Thursday, June 22, 2017 11:30 am

We’ve finally transitioned from spring to summer.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:18 pm

It's Short Term. As always, we do it with ardor and devotion.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Thursday, April 13, 2017 5:43 pm

As March dissolves into April, all kinds of experiences flood the Bates...

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Thursday, March 9, 2017 8:03 am

As February becomes March, it seems like anything is possible at Bates.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Friday, February 10, 2017 11:00 am

It's February, and while we embrace the outdoors, we're just as prepared to move indoors for the fullness of Bates campus life.

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Friday, December 9, 2016 12:14 pm

Louis L'Amour wrote, "There will come a time when you believe everything is finished. That will be the beginning." Was he talking about the end of a Bates semester?

Slideshow: This Month at Bates

Thursday, November 10, 2016 2:25 pm

We've moved clocks, changed presidents, and, in between, found some Bates moments to savor and inspire.

Load more