The Writing Center Staff

Bates Writing 2015-2016

Bates Writing 2015-2016

Alexandra Nason Photo

Lexie Nason ’18
Psychology
anason@bates.edu

ashleyweb-e1453477182815

Ashley Bryant ’16
Anthropology major; Education minor; Other Specialties: History, Environmental Sciences (non-science based papers).
abryant@bates.edu

Carly Peruccio Photo

Carly Perruccio ’16
Anthropology
cperucci@bates.edu

Detmer Kremer Photo

Detmer Kremer ’16
Anthropology
dkremer@bates.edu

Dylan Desjardins Photo

Dylan Desjardins ’18
Politics major; Other Specialties: Debate, Public Speaking.
ddesjar2@bates.edu

Eliza Jimenez Photo

Eliza Jimenez ’18
Politics
ejimenez@bates.edu

Emilio Valadez Photo

Emilio Valadez ’18
Philosophy
evaladez@bates.edu

Erica Veazey Photo

Jaqui Veazey ’16
Neuroscience
eveazey@bates.edu

Evan Molinari Photo

Evan Molinari ’16
History major; Music minor: Other Specialties: Chicago-style citation.
emolinar@bates.edu

Hannah Prince Photo

Hannah Prince ’18
Psychology
hprince@bates.edu

Isabel Koyama Photo

Izzie Koyama ’16
Anthropology
ikoyama@bates.edu

Jeremy Glover Photo (1)

Jeremy Glover ’17
Music & English
jglover@bates.edu

Jonah Greenawalt Photo

Jonah Greenawalt ’16
English
jgreenaw@bates.edu

Julia Gordon Photo

Julia Gordon ’16
Psychology major; Education minor; Other Specialities: Sociology, English, and Social Science.
jgordon@bates.edu

Julia Grace Photo

Juila Grace ’17
English
jgrace@bates.edu

Julia Szeto Photo

Julia Szeto ’17
English
jszeto@bates.edu

Kate Berger ’17
Psychology major; Education minor;
Other Specialties: Sociology, Gender and Sexuality Studies.
kberger@bates.edu

FullSizeRender

Kate Blandford ’18
English major, creative writing concentration; German minor; Anthropology minor.
kblandfo@bates.edu

Katherine McNally Photo

Kate McNally ’17
Anthropology
kmcnally@bates.edu

Screen Shot 2015-12-12 at 9.44.21 PM

Melody Altschuler ’17
Psychology major; Anthropology minor, Other Specialties: GECs– Education-focused; Spanish.
maltschu@bates.edu

Montana Hirsch Photo

Montana Hirsch ’16
English major; Other Specialties: Creative Writing
mhirsch@bates.edu

IMG_0376_2_2_3

Nora Stoner ’17
Environmental Studies
nstoner@bates.edu

Quang Nguyen Photo

Quang Nguyen ’17
Biological Chemistry
qnguyen@bates.edu

Neckes photo

Rachel Neckes ’16
Philosophy
rneckes@bates.edu

Samuel Lagerstrom Photo

Sam Lagerstrom ’18
Psychology
slagerst@bates.edu

linkedinphoto

Shannon Griffin ’16
Chinese major; Other Specialties: thesis, creative writing, resumes, and cover letters.
sgriffin@bates.edu

10349063_10204725764446704_2063163633054892315_n

Sofia Gnabasik ’17
Spanish major, Sociology minor; Other Specialties: any type of humanities or social science writing (with the exception of psychology and economics).
sgnabasi@bates.edu

head pic

Sohee Ki ’16
Music major; Other Specialties: sciences, lab reports.
ski@bates.edu

Sophie Mortman Photo

Sophie Mortman ’18
Politics
smortman@bates.edu