The Graduate Honor Societies

Eta Sigma Phi, Kappa Gamma Chapter

  • Faculty Advisor, Lisa Maurizio, Program in Classical and Medieval Studies

Phi Beta Kappa, Gamma Chapter of Maine

  • Co-Secretary-Treasurer, Raluca Cernahoschi, Department of German and Russian
  • Co-Secretary-Treasurer, Shepley L. Ross II, Department of Mathematics
Sigma Xi, The Scientific Research Society, Southern Maine Chapter
  • President and Secretary-Treasurer, Larissa Williams, Department of Biology
The College Key
  • President, Karen Finocchio Lubeck '92
  • Vice President, Henry T. Geng '13
  • Recording Secretary, Flora Z. Rice-Chan '11
  • Treasurer, Donald W. McDade '74
  • Advisor, Marianne Nolan Cowan '92
  • Staff Liaison, Stephanie J. Dumont, Assistant Director of Alumni and Family Engagement Friends of Bates Athletics