Selection Committee

Chirayu Baral, Class of 2019

Perla Figuero, Class of 2021

Nina Flores, Class of 2020

Bridget FullertonAssistant Director, Writing at Bates

Charlene HolmesAssistant Dean of Students for Student Transition and Support

Margaret Imber, Associate Dean of Faculty; Associate Professor, Department of Classical and Medieval Studies

Molly Newton ’11, Assistant Dean of Students for Residence Life and Health Education

Kirk Read, Professor, French and Francophone Studies

Adriana Salerno, Associate Professor, Mathematics