Counseling and Psychological Services Staff

Administrative Staff

 Web_PortraitAP (1)
Aileen H. Park, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling & Psychological Services
apark@bates.edu
207-786-6200

John Rumney, MS, LCPC
Associate Director of Counseling & Psychological Services
jrumney@bates.edu
207-786-6200

 

FHauger Official Headshot

Faith Hauger
Administrative Coordinator
fhauger@bates.edu
207-786-6200


Full Time Counseling Staff

160523_Erin_Haynes_Portrait_0025

Erin Haynes, CNP
Psychiatric Nurse Practioner
ehaynes2@bates.edu
207-786-6200

160525_Portraits_0086

Jessica Mayo, Psy.D.
Psychologist
jmayo@bates.edu
207-786-6200

Susanna Preziosi, Psy.D.
Psychologist
sprezios@bates.edu
207-786-6200


Part-Time Counseling Staff

160525_Portraits_0124

Luke Douglass, Ph.D.
Psychologist
ldouglas@bates.edu
207-786-6200

160525_Portraits_0111

Wendy Kjeldgaard, Psy.D.
Psychologist
wkjeldga@bates.edu
207-786-6200

Jill Willer, LCPC
Psychologist
jwiller@bates.edu
207-786-6200

Chloe LeVine, Psy.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow
clevine@bates.edu
207-786-6200

Jennifer Mogul, M.D.
Psychiatrist
CAPS@bates.edu
207-786-6200