Staff Listing

Christine

 

Christine Schwartz
Assistant Vice President Dining, Conferences and Campus Events
(207) 786-8279
cschwart@bates.edu

 

 

 

Cheryl

Cheryl Lacey
Director of Dining
(207) 786-8355
clacey@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David P.

David Perreault
Associate Director of Dining
(207) 786-8237
dperreau@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dining Services Headshots, 2014Ken Smith, Jr.|
Assistant Director of Operations
(207) 786-6118
ksmith3@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

JohnJohn Lajoie
Assistant Director of Board Plan Operations
(207) 786-6052
jlajoie@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

David Robitaille

David Robitaille
Relief Manager
(207) 786-786-6301 extension 1
drobitai@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Zuehlke
Board Plan Manager
(207) 786-6301 extension 1
mzuehlke@bates.edu

David E

David Evans
Dining, Conferences and Campus Events Relief Manager
(207) 786-6301 extension 1
devans@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dining Services Headshots, 2014

Marcia Alexander
Service Supervisor
(207) 786-7221
malexand@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fern

Fern Withers
Sanitation Supervisor
(207) 786-6301
fwithers@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email Portrait

Darlene Zupancic
Communication and Employment Coordinator
(207) 753-6989
dzupanci@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dining Services Headshots, 2014

Donald Desrosiers
Catering Manager
(207) 786-6298
ddesrosi@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel

Rachel Jalbert
Catering Delivery Supervisor
(207) 786-8310
rjalber2@bates.edu

 

 

 

 


Brendan

Brendan Longley
Catering Delivery Shift Leader
(207) 786-6310
blongley@bates.edu

 


 

 

 

Kelly

Kelly Perreault
Campus Events Scheduling Coordinator
(207) 786-6299
kperrea2@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dining Services HeadshotsJason Tardif
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
jtardif2@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Billie

Billie Coburn
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
bcoburn@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Hailey Perry
Den Supervisor
(207) 786-8354
hperry2@bates.edu

MelissaMelissa Alden
Den Shift Leader
(207) 786-8354
malden@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dining Services Headshots, 2014

Owen Keene
Executive Chef
(207) 786-6300
okeene@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris

Chris Davis
Kitchen Manager
(207) 786-6301
cdavis@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thoune

Thoune Thongsavanh
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
tthongsa@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

170629_Dining_Services_Staff_0159 (1)

Michael Staffenski
Sous Chef
(207) 786-6301
mstaffen@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keith Keith Pray
Assistant Chef
(207) 786-6301
kpray@bates.edu