Guiding Principles, Faculty Governance Reform Committee

Dear Colleagues,

We hope this blog finds you well, and that those you love are healthy. The Faculty Governance Review Committee has been continuing its work during these disrupted times, discussing our priorities for a new governance system, using feedback from you and our two consultants, Susan Baldridge and Sheila Piñeres. Through these discussions, we have written a set of Guiding Principles that details how we will structure and evaluate the different governance models that we are beginning to develop. Once that work is done, we will bring our recommendations to the full faculty.  

If you have any comments about our document, please use the anonymous comment box below. 


Susan Stark (co-chair)

Áslaug Ásgeirsdóttir (co-chair)

April Hill

Carrie Diaz-Eaton

John Baughman

Lynne Lewis

Mara Tieken

Peter Wong

  • Hidden


Information collected through this form is covered by our website Privacy Policy.