Meet Our Staff

Directors

Jay Phillips jphilli2@bates.edu Director, Operations 786-6207
Pam Wichroski pwichros@bates.edu Director, Capital Planning and Construction 786-6212

Administrative Support

Linda Carter lcarter@bates.edu Office Manager 786-6206
Joy Griffiths jmorgan@bates.edu Admin. Asst. 786-6211
Suzan Kinslow skinslow@bates.edu Admin. Asst. 786-6207
Bill St. Pierre wstpierr@bates.edu Maint Systems Tech 786-6449

Project Management

Shelby Burgau sburgau@bates.edu Project Mgr 755-5914
Paul Farnsworth pfarnswo@bates.edu Senior Project Mgr 753-6943

Stefanie Otto

sotto@bates.edu Project Mgr 786-8357
Chris Streifel  cstreife@bates.edu Senior Project Mgr 786-6213

Trades

Bob Leavitt rleavitt@bates.edu Asst. Dir. of Maint & Operations 786-8366
John Griffiths jgriffit@bates.edu Grounds Maintenance Mgr 786-8358
Alan Kelley akelley@bates.edu Mechanical/Electrical Services Mgr 786-8365
Dan Sands dsands@bates.edu Paint/Carpentry/Masonry Mgr 786-8360

Custodial

 Jason Morin jmorin2@bates.edu Custodial Services Mgr 786-6209
Vivian Snyder vsnyder@bates.edu Custodial Supervisor 786-6203
Virginia Sturgis vsturgis@bates.edu Custodial Supervisor 786-8356

Specialty Services

Robert Comeau rcomeau@bates.edu Rental Property Maintenance Mgr 753-6940
David Larrabee dlarrabe@bates.edu Residential Facilities Auditor 786-6205
Ron McBride rmcbride@bates.edu Stockroom Clerk 786-6208
Tim Pratt tpratt@bates.edu IT Systems Specialist 786-6204
John Rasmussen jrasmus2@bates.edu Energy Mgr 755-5913
Tom Twist  ttwist@bates.edu Sustainability Mgr 786-8367

2018 Facility Services Org Chart

2018 Facility Services Custodial Org Chart