New Faculty Contact Information: 2017-18

Last

First

Dept.

TITLE

Email

Office location

Office

phone

Abdo-Katsipis Carla PLTC Visiting Assistant Professor of Politics cabdokat@bats.edu 172 Pettengill x6391
Bachelor Steve HIST Lecturer in History sbachelo@bates.edu 123 Pettengill x8208
Baker Andrew HIST Mellon Diversity and Faculty Renewal Postdoctoral Fellow and Lecturer in History abaker2@bates.edu 115 Pettengill x6463
Borgella Alex PSYC Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology aborgell@bates.edu 370 Pettengill x6307
Byun See-Won PLTC Visiting Assistant Professor of Politics sbyun@bates.edu 171 Pettengill x6391
Chicoine Luke ECON Assistant Professor of Economics lchicoin@bates.edu 266 Pettegill x6116
Dacey Michael PHIL Assistant Professor of Philosophy mdacey@bates.edu 313 Hedge x6310
Doughty Alice GEO Visiting Assistant Professor of Geology adoughty@bates.edu 202 Carnegie x6113
Dugan Tim THDN Assistant Professor of Theater tdugan2@bates.edu 302 Schaeffer x6257
Eanes Francis ENVR Visiting Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies feanes@bates.edu 114 Hedge x8268
Fein Jason PE Director of Athletics and Lecturer in Physical Education jfein@bates.edu 72 Alumni x6341
Gil Poisa Maria SPAN Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish mgilpois@bates.edu 305 Roger Bill x8347
Greene Michelle NRSC Assistant Professor of Neuroscience mgreene2@bates.edu 106 Hathorn x6947
Hansberry Ben MUS Visiting Assistant Professor of Music bhansber@bates.edu 260 Olin x6153
Jadud Matthew DCS Associate Professor of Digital and Computational Studies mjadud@bates.edu 365 Pettengill x6074
Kruse Martin BINR Assistant Professor of Biology and Neuroscience mkruse@bates.edu 310 Carnegie x5932
Laurita Geneva CHEM Assistant Professor of Chemistry glaurita@bates.edu 320 Dana x6295
Laux Derek BIO Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology dlaux@bates.edu 535 Carnegie x6389
Ligouri Laura NRSC Lecturer in Neuroscience lligouri@bates.edu 315 Hedge x5931
Lyon Jacqueline ANTH Mellon Diversity and Faculty Renewal Postdoctoral Fellow and Lecturer in Anthropology jlyon@bates.edu 153 Pettengill x8207
Odle Clifford THDN Lecturer in Theater codle@bates.edu Schaeffer x8294
Park Se Mi ECON Lecturer in Economics spark@bates.edu 261 Pettengill x6099
Ruppert Brian ASIA Kazushige Hirasawa Chair of Japanese Studies and Professor of Asian Studies bruppert@bates.edu 208 Roger Bill x6287
Salter Tiffany ENG Visiting Assistant Professor of English tsalter@bates.edu 302 Hathorn x6326
Villagrana José ENG Mellon Diversity and Faculty Renewal Postdoctoral Fellow and Lecturer in English jvillagr@bates.edu 304 Hathorn x8277
Xu Xiaqing (CiCi) CHEM Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry xxu@bates.edu 321 Dana x6388
Yung Julieta ECON Assistant Professor of Economics jyung@bates.edu 264 Pettengill x6184