Teaching Triangles 2018 – Participant Information

Baker Cynthia cbaker@bates.edu Religious Studies MW 1:20-2:30; MW 2:40-4PM I would prefer to be matched up with people who teach MW mornings, if possible.
Balladur Laura lballadu@bates.edu French & Francophone Studies MWF 11-12; MWF 1:10-2:30
Dearborn Don ddearbor@bates.edu Biology TR 8-9:20am
Diamond-Stanic Aleks adiamond@bates.edu Physics MW 8-9:20; M 9:30-11am, 1pm-4pm; T 8-11am, 2:40-4pm
Eanes Francis feanes@bates.edu Environmental Studies MWF 8-9:30am; MF 2:40-4PM; W 1pm-4pm The course that I’d like to have others visit is: ENVR 308, Urban and Regional Food Systems, meets M/F 2:40-4:00pm in Hedge 106.
Essenberg Carla cessenbe@bates.edu Biology MWF 8-11; WF 1-4 M 12:30-1:30, 3-4
T 9-12, 5-6; W 4:15-5:30; Th 1-2
Faries Nathan nfaries@bates.edu Asian Studies M-F 11-12pm; MWF 9:30-11:30; T 10-11
Gil Poisa Maria mgilpois@bates.edu Spanish MWF 10-1; T 11-1 and 4-5
Greene Michelle mgreene2@bates.edu Neuroscience MWTF 11-12; WF 2:40-4
Greer Meredith mgreer@bates.edu Math MWF 1:10-2:30; MWF 2:40-4pm; T 11-12pm
Hansberry Ben bhansber@bates.edu Music MWF 9:30-11; T/R 2:40-4pm
Koviach-Côté Jennifer jkoviach@bates.edu Chem/BioChem MWRF 11-12pm; W 1-4pm; office hrs M 3-4
R 4:15-5#0
R 6:30-7:30
F 4-5
Langdon Su slangdon@bates.edu Psychology MWF 11-12
Last First Email Dept TEACHING/OFFICE HRS notes
Laurita Geneva glaurita@bates.edu Chem/BioChem MWF 9:20-11: T 8-11am; office hrs WF 2PM-3PM; dept mtg TF 4pm-5pm
Mandletort Lynn lmandlet@bates.edu CHem/BioChem Availability: Mon after 9:30; TR mornings; Wed afternoons
Salter Tiffany tsalter@bates.edu English TR 8am-9:30; office hrs TR 9:30-11am; TR 11am-12:30
Villagrana José jvillagr@bates.edu English MW 9:30-10:50; T 1:05-4pm
Wallace William wwallace@bates.edu Education T 7:30-10:30PM