Who You Gonna Call?

 
Who you gonna call?!…

…for ghosts in your office, computer, or imagination.

Admissions (Dean) Leigh Weisenburger lweisenb x6000
Athletics

(staff directory)

Jason Fein jfein x6341
Community Engagement (Harward Center) Darby Ray dray3 x8241
Sam Boss sboss x8319
Conference Travel/Budget Jason Scheideman jscheide x6982
Hosting Non-US  Nationals on Campus  Kerry O’Brien   kobrien  x6065
Dean of Students Josh McIntosh jmcintos x6219
Diversity and Inclusion Gwen Lexow glexow x6445
First Year Programming Carrie Murphey cmurphey x5979
Ladd Library (College Librarian) Pat Schoknecht pschokne x6260
         Social Sciences  Christine Murray  cmurray2  x6268
        Music & Arts Chris Schiff cschiff x6274
        Humanities Christina Bell cbell x8323
        Sciences Pete Schlax pschlax2 x8328
Math & Statistics Workshop Grace Coulombe gcoulomb x8374
Multifaith Chaplain Brittany Longsdorf blongsdo x8272
Office of Intercultural Education Julisa De Los Santos jdelossa  x5981
Registrar Mary Meserve mmeserve x5949
Faculty Research (Grants, Options) Áslaug Ásgeirsdóttir aasgeirs x6472
Student Research (Grants, Options) Kerry O’Brien kobrien x6065
 Student Study Abroad (Interim Director)  David Das  ddas  x6223
CRC (Lyceum – course management system) Cori Hoover choover2 x6387
CRC (Imaging) Michael Hanrahan mhanraha x6386
CRC (Curriculum, GIS)  Shauna’h Fuegen  sfuegen  x6921
Digital Media  Colin Kelley ckelley  x6394
CRC (Faculty Enabler & Guru) Margaret Imber mimber x8205
Student Support and Conduct (Associate Dean) Carl Steidel csteidel x6220
 Student Support and Accessible Education  Abigail Nelson  anelson2  x6222
Writing Support (Director) Dan Sanford dsanford x6160
When All Else Fails (or even before…) Lori Ouellette louellet x6067
 

Associate Deans of Faculty

Margaret Imber

Áslaug Ásgeirsdóttir

mimber

aasgeirs

x8205

x6472

Director of New Faculty Development   Kirk Read kread x6280