2020-2021 Residential Calendar

Fall 2020

August 2020
Tuesday, August 25-
Thursday, August 27
Testing and Move-In

September 2020
Wednesday, Sept 2Classes begin, Module A

October 2020
Thursday, October 15Module A Final Examinations begin
Friday, October 16Module A Final Examinations end
Monday, October 19Classes begin, Module B
Tuesday, October 27-
Monday, Nov 2
Registration for Winter Semester

November 2020
Tuesday, November 24Last day of classes prior to Thanksgiving Recess
Wednesday, November 25Residences close at 5:00 pm
(board plan ends with brunch on Nov. 25)

Winter 2021

February 2021
Thursday, February 11-
Friday, February 12
Arrival for winter 2021
Wednesday, February 17Class begin, Module C

March 2021
Throughout March 2021Hiring for Residence Life student staff for ’21-22
Monday, March 29Module C classes end
Tuesday, March 30-
Wednesday, March 31
Module C reading days

April 2021
Thursday, April 1-
Friday, April 2
Module C final exams
Monday, April 5Module D classes begin
Sunday, April 11-
Friday, May 7
Online housing selection for ’21-22

May 2021
Thursday, May 20Module D classes end
Friday, May 21Module D reading day
Monday, May 24-
Tuesday, May 25
Module D final exams
Wednesday, May 26All non-seniors residence halls and houses close at 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 27Commencement

Residence halls and houses close at 7:00 p.m. for seniors