Off-campus Study

Physics majors typically go abroad for one semester.

In the past students have gone to the University of Edinburgh (Scotland), London University (England), Sussex Univesity (England), the University of Otago (New Zealand), Budapest University (Bulgaria), and the University of Adelaide (Australia). Students have also studied at Universities in Sweden, France, China, British Colombia and Saudi Arabia.