Security Staff

Paul J. Menice

pmenice@bates.edu

Assistant Director of Security and Campus Safety
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

Interim Director of Security & Campus Safety,  Crime Prevention Coordinator, RAD Instructor

Sean R. Bilodeau

sbilodea@bates.edu

Security Specialist Supervisor
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

Night Supervisor

Jonathan P. Caron

jcaron7@bates.edu

Security Specialist
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

Security Specialist

David K. Chick

dchick@bates.edu

Bobcat Express Coordinator
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6337
245 College Street

Bobcat Express/Parking Coordinator

Paul F. Healey

phealey@bates.edu

Lead Security Specialist
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

Lead Security Specialist

John N. Heutz

jheutz@bates.edu

Security Supervisor
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

Day Shift Supervisor

Mary Frances M. Honegger

mhonegge@bates.edu

Communications Specialist
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

Communications Specialist

Deion X. Jenkins

djenkins@bates.edu

Security Specialist
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

Directory error: No Record Found

James P. Miclon

jmiclon@bates.edu

Security Specialist
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

John T. Moyer

jmoyer@bates.edu

Communications Specialist
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

Michael P. Moyer

mmoyer@bates.edu

Communications Specialist
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

Susan A. Nattress

snattres@bates.edu

Electronic Access System Manager
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6379
245 College Street

Dennis W. Paquin

dpaquin@bates.edu

Security Specialist
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

David A. Sawyer

dsawyer@bates.edu

Communications Specialist
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

Dennis W. Skinner Jr

dskinner@bates.edu

Security Specialist
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street

Michael M. Voisine

mvoisine@bates.edu

Lead Security Specialist
Security and Campus Safety
207-786-6254
245 College Street