Faculty and Staff

Martin E. Andrucki

mandruck@bates.edu

Charles A. Dana Professor

31 Frye St, Room 106

Timothy J. Dugan Jr

Assistant Professor of Theater

tdugan2@bates.edu

207-786-6257Schaeffer Theatre, Room 302

Carol L. Farrell

cfarrell@bates.edu

Costume Shop Supervisor
207-786-6190
Schaeffer Theatre, Room 110

Paul T. Kuritz

pkuritz@bates.edu

Professor Emeritus

B. Christine McDowell

Pronouns:she/her/hers

Associate Professor of Theater

bmcdowel@bates.edu

207-786-6189Pettigrew Hall, Room 206

Justin K. Moriarty

Pronouns:he/him/his

jmoriart@bates.edu

Technical Director
207-753-6975
Schaeffer Theatre, Room 128

Clifford L. Odle

Assistant Professor of Theater

codle@bates.edu

207-753-6958Schaeffer Theatre, Room 301

Liz Petley

Pronouns:she/her/hers

epetley@bates.edu

Academic Administrative Assistant, Pettigrew Hall & Special Events Manager
207-786-8294
Pettigrew Hall, Room 208

Elizabeth M. Phillips

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater

ephilli2@bates.edu

207-786-6187Schaeffer Theatre, Room 301

Michael E. Reidy

Senior Lecturer in Theater and Managing Director of Theater and Dance

mreidy@bates.edu

207-786-6188Schaeffer Theatre, Room 130

Katalin Vecsey

Pronouns:she/her/hers

Senior Lecturer in Theater

kvecsey@bates.edu

207-786-6378Schaeffer Theatre, Room 303