Stories about "Public Events"
Campus events: March 1–31, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019 2:20 pm

Greetings from Bates! This is a listing of public events at the...

Campus events: Feb. 1–28, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 2:27 pm

Greetings from Bates! This is a listing of public events at the...

Campus events: Jan. 4–31, 2019

Friday, December 21, 2018 9:07 am

This is a listing of public events at the college during January 2019.

Campus events, updated: Dec. 6–17, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 3:06 pm

This is an updated listing of public events at the college during December 2018.

Campus events: Dec. 1–17, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018 10:13 am

This is a listing of public events at the college during December 2018.

Campus events (illustrated edition): Nov. 1–30, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018 1:10 pm

This is a listing of public events at Bates College during November 2018.

Campus events: Nov. 1–30, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 4:09 pm

This is a listing of public events at Bates College during November 2018.

Campus events: Oct. 1–31, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018 9:51 am

These are public events at Bates College during October 2018.

Campus events, updated: Sept. 4–30, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018 3:43 pm

This is an updated listing of public events at Bates College during September 2018.

Campus events: Sept. 4–30, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:36 am

Hello from Bates College! This is a listing of public events at Bates Sept. 7–30, 2018.

Load more