Library Staff

By Name:

including others who work in the building
all numbers are 207-786-**** unless otherwise noted

Last Name First Name Phone Number Email Department
Belden Michelle 6272 dbelden@bates.edu Muskie Archives
Bell Christina 8323 cbell@bates.edu Research Services
Boyle Jane 8322 jboyle@bates.edu Access Services
Bubier Penny 6276 pbubier@bates.edu Bibliographic Services
Coulombe Grace 8374 gcoulomb@bates.edu Math & Statistics
Desiderio Lee 6181 ldeside2@bates.edu Help Desk Services
Handlen Zachary 6471 zhandlen@bates.edu Interlibrary Loan
Jawor Jane 6263 jjawor@bates.edu Access Services
Juraska Laura 8324 ljuraska@bates.edu Research Services
Kazin Jeff 8284 jkazin@bates.edu Access Services
Larsson Lori 6261 llarrson@bates.edu Administration
Lumbert Perrin 6471 plumbert@bates.edu Interlibrary Loan
MacArthur Susan 8330 smacarth@bates.edu Collection Management
Michel Jennifer 6273 jmichel@bates.edu Access Services/Audio
Mullane Connie 755-5930 cmullane@bates.edu Access Services
Murray Christine 6268 cmurray2@bates.edu Research Services
Parker Carole 6262 cparker@bates.edu Bibliographic Services
Peters Karen 6269 kpeters2@bates.edu Bibliographic Services
Retelle Julie 6265 jretelle@bates.edu Access Services
Reynolds Brenda 6267 breynold@bates.edu Access Services/Audio
Riordan Jeremy 8326 jriordan@bates.edu Help Desk Services
Saunders Sharon 8327 ssaunder@bates.edu Bibliographic Services
Schiff Christopher 6274 cschiff@bates.edu Research Services
Schlax Pete 8328 pschlax2@bates.edu Research Services
Soper Bruce 6456 bsoper@bates.edu Help Desk Services
Webber Pat 6428 jwebber@bates.edu Muskie Archives
White Andrew 6491 awhite@bates.edu Interim VP
Wilfong Krystie 6270 kwilfong@bates.edu Collection Management