Archives for "Slideshow"
Portrait of the Teacher

Friday, August 27, 2010 11:36 am

Summer 2010 images of Bates

Friday, July 9, 2010 4:51 pm

Click on thumbnails, above, to view the slide show. Featured image of...

Slide show features 2010 Reunion photos

Thursday, July 8, 2010 7:30 pm

* View the slide show by clicking the thumbnails. Thanks for attending...

Bates Athletics Celebration Dinner gathers the Bobcat faithful

Thursday, July 1, 2010 11:36 am

The Bobcat sports year ended in late May but the cheering continued...

Campus Construction Update: Week of June 7, 2010

Friday, June 11, 2010 10:18 am

Attending Reunion? Don't miss the groundbreaking ceremony for the Garcelon Field renovation at 4 p.m. Saturday, June 12, at the field. And an hour earlier, you'll have the chance to learn more about the Hedge-Roger Williams renovations.

June 2010 images of Bates

Monday, June 7, 2010 11:42 am

Click on thumbnails, above, to view the slide show. Featured image of...

Slide show features 2010 Commencement day photos

Wednesday, June 2, 2010 2:20 pm

* View the slide show by clicking the thumbnails. Always uplifting, the...

Slide show features 2010 Commencement weekend photos

Wednesday, June 2, 2010 2:20 pm

* View the slide show below by clicking the thumbnails. Graduates and...

May 2010 images of Bates

Friday, April 30, 2010 5:57 pm

Click on thumbnails, above, to view the slide show. Featured image of...

Slide show features 2010 Mount David Summit

Thursday, April 29, 2010 3:29 pm

* View the slide show by clicking the thumbnails. The slide show...

Load more