Admission Team by Region


United States and Territories


State or TerritoryAdmission Representative
Alabamaadmission@bates.edu
AlaskaJohanna Farrar Seltzer ’03
jseltzer@bates.edu
ArizonaCeCe Camacho
ccamacho@bates.edu
Arkansasadmission@bates.edu
California (Covina, Glendale, Long Beach, Orange County, Pasadena, San Diego, South Central Valley)Alec Morrissey
amorriss@bates.edu
California (East Bay, Marin, North Central Valley, Peninsula)Audrey Burns
aburns3@bates.edu
California (Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, San Fernando Valley)Jared Rivers
jrivers@bates.edu
ColoradoCeCe Camacho
ccamacho@bates.edu
ConnecticutJoe Spir
jspir@bates.edu
DelawareJustin Fahey
jfahey@bates.edu
Florida Abby Ryan ’21
aryan2@bates.edu
GeorgiaAbby Ryan ’21
aryan2@bates.edu
Hawaii Johanna Farrar Seltzer ’03
jseltzer@bates.edu
IdahoCeCe Camacho
ccamacho@bates.edu
IllinoisJoe Spir
jspir@bates.edu
IndianaAlec Morrissey
amorriss@bates.edu
Iowaadmission@bates.edu
Kansasadmission@bates.edu
KentuckyAbby Ryan ’21
aryan2@bates.edu
Louisianaadmission@bates.edu
MaineJohanna Farrar Seltzer ’03
jseltzer@bates.edu
MarylandJustin Fahey
jfahey@bates.edu
Massachusetts (Suffolk County and Cambridge)CeCe Camacho
ccamacho@bates.edu
Massachusetts (Middlesex County: Lowell, Concord, Wellesley)admission@bates.edu
Massachusetts (Middlesex County: Milton, Lexington, Waltham) Justin Fahey
jfahey@bates.edu
Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, and Hampshire Counties)Alec Morrissey
amorriss@bates.edu
Massachusetts (Essex County)Jared Rivers
jrivers@bates.edu
Massachusetts (Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Norfolk, and Nantucket Counties)Abby Ryan ’21
aryan2@bates.edu
Massachusetts (Worcester County)Justin Fahey
jfahey@bates.edu
MichiganAlec Morrissey
amorriss@bates.edu
MinnesotaAlec Morrissey
amorriss@bates.edu
Mississippiadmission@bates.edu
MissouriAudrey Burns ’17
aburns3@bates.edu
Montana CeCe Camacho
ccamacho@bates.edu
Nebraskaadmission@bates.edu
NevadaCeCe Camacho
ccamacho@bates.edu
New Hampshireadmission@bates.edu
New Jerseyadmission@bates.edu
New MexicoCeCe Camacho
ccamacho@bates.edu
New York (Manhattan) Justin Fahey
jfahey@bates.edu
New York (Brooklyn, Staten Island, Westchester County)Audrey Burns ’17
aburns3@bates.edu
New York (Central, Upstate, Western, Long Island)Alec Morrissey
amorriss@bates.edu
New York (Bronx, Queens)Jared Rivers
jrivers@bates.edu
North CarolinaAbby Ryan ’21
aryan2@bates.edu
North Dakotaadmission@bates.edu
OhioAlec Morrissey
amorriss@bates.edu
Oklahomaadmission@bates.edu
OregonJohanna Farrar Seltzer ’03
jseltzer@bates.edu
PennsylvaniaJoe Spir
jspir@bates.edu
Puerto RicoJoe Spir
jspir@bates.edu
Rhode IslandAbby Ryan ’21
aryan2@bates.edu
South CarolinaAbby Ryan ‘21
aryan2@bates.edu
South Dakotaadmission@bates.edu
TennesseeAbby Ryan ’21
aryan2@bates.edu
Texasadmission@bates.edu
UtahCeCe Camacho
ccamacho@bates.edu
VermontAbby Ryan ‘21
aryan2@bates.edu
VirginiaAbby Ryan ‘21
aryan2@bates.edu
WashingtonJohanna Farrar Seltzer ’03
jseltzer@bates.edu
Washington, D.C.Scott Alexander
salexan2@bates.edu
West VirginiaAbby Ryan ’21
aryan2@bates.edu
WisconsinAlec Morrissey
amorriss@bates.edu
WyomingCeCe Camacho
ccamacho@bates.edu

International


RegionAdmission Representative
Africa (Eastern, Southern)Johanna Farrar Seltzer ’03
jseltzer@bates.edu
Africa (Northern)CeCe Camacho
ccamacho@bates.edu
Africa (Western)Justin Fahey
jfahey@bates.edu
Asia (Central)Jared Rivers
jrivers@bates.edu
Asia (East)Scott Alexander
salexan2@bates.edu
Asia (South)Scott Alexander
salexan2@bates.edu
Asia (South East)Jared Rivers
jrivers@bates.edu
AustraliaJared Rivers
jrivers@bates.edu
CanadaJohanna Farrar Seltzer ’03
jseltzer@bates.edu
CaribbeanJoe Spir
jspir@bates.edu
Central AmericaJoe Spir
jspir@bates.edu
EuropeAudrey Burns ’17
aburns3@bates.edu
Middle EastCeCe Camacho
ccamacho@bates.edu
Oceania Jared Rivers
jrivers@bates.edu
South AmericaJoe Spir
jspir@bates.edu