Engagement Working Group

This Engagement Working Group participant list is current as of January 25, 2024.

Jessica A. BerryAssistant Dean of Students for Accessible Education
Dana T. BosseTalent Acquisition Specialist
Zachary P. Brown-CrossSenior Coordinator for Residence Life
Hope E. BurnellAssistant Vice President for Human Resources
Joseph D. CastonguayGrounds & Maintenance Worker
Mark A. CayerCampus Safety Supervisor
Megan M. CouchBoard Plan Manager
Sylvia M. DeschaineAcademic Admin Assist, CSH Building Coordinator
Jessica FournierEmployee Relations Specialist
Dre GagerAssociate Director of Institutional Research, Analysis & Planning
Curtis A. JohnsonHead Coach – Men’s & Women’s Track & Field
Keiko KonoedaLecturer
Alec C. MorrisseyAssistant Dean of Admission & Coordinator of Communications
Nicholas E. O’BrienSenior Director of Digital Marketing
Patricia A. RooneyHuman Resources Director
Stephen C. TateProgrammer/Analyst
Scott TinerDirector of Client Services, ILS
Andrea S. TrumbleAcademic Administrative Assistant, Roger Williams