Housing Tour

10 Frye Street

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 11:22 am

Suites

280 College Street

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 7:05 pm

Chase House

Monday, September 28, 2015 7:05 pm

Eco-Justice Theme House

Cheney House

Sunday, September 27, 2015 7:05 pm

Quiet/Study

Clason House

Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:05 pm

All First-Year, Healthy Living

Frye House

Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:05 pm

All First-Year

Frye Street Union

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:05 pm

Hacker House

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 7:05 pm

Hayes House

Monday, September 21, 2015 7:05 pm

Herrick House

Sunday, September 20, 2015 7:05 pm

All Male

Holmes House

Saturday, September 19, 2015 7:05 pm

Sanskriti Theme House

John Bertram Hall

Thursday, September 17, 2015 7:05 pm

Milliken House

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:05 pm

All First-Year

Mitchell House

Monday, September 14, 2015 7:05 pm

Moody, Rzasa, and Hopkins

Sunday, September 13, 2015 7:05 pm

Suites in Moody House, Rzasa House and Arthur P. Hopkins House

Moulton House

Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:05 pm

Mental Health Theme House

Nash House

Friday, September 11, 2015 7:05 pm

Contemplative Theme House

Page Hall

Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:05 pm

Parsons House

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:05 pm

Bridging Communities: Civic Engagement in Lewiston-Auburn Theme House

Parker Hall

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:05 pm

Pierce House

Monday, September 7, 2015 7:05 pm

Health and Fitness Theme House

Rand Hall

Sunday, September 6, 2015 7:05 pm

Small House

Saturday, September 5, 2015 7:05 pm

Smith Hall

Friday, September 4, 2015 7:05 pm

Block Housing, Suites

Stillman House

Thursday, September 3, 2015 7:05 pm

All Female

Webb House

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:05 pm

Wentworth Adams Hall

Monday, August 31, 2015 7:05 pm

Whittier House

Sunday, August 30, 2015 7:05 pm

Quiet/Study

Wilson House

Friday, August 28, 2015 7:05 pm

Wood Street House

Sunday, August 23, 2015 7:05 pm

Healthy Living